Transtech Optelecom Science Holdings Limited
 

About Us


        Transtech Optelecom Science Holdings Limited(hereinafter referred to Transtech Group) was established in 2016 with the subsidiaries of Transtech Optical Communication Company Limited(hereinafter referred to Transtech Optical Communication or TOCCL) and Futong Group Communication Technology(Thailand) Company Limited(hereinafter referred to Futong Thailand Communication or FTC) .Established in April 2003, TOCCL is located in Tai Po, New Territories, Hongkong and is principally engaged in production and sales of optical fiber.Established in August 2010, FTC is located at Thai-Chinese Rayong Industrial Zone in Thailand and is principally engaged in production and sales of optical fiber cables.
 
        The business scope of Transtech Group includes design, production and sales of optical fibre, optical fibre cable and the related auxiliary products. Among which, the main products are optical fibre, optical fibre cable and special optical fibre cable such as anti-rodent optical fibre cable, flame retardant optical fibre cable, non-metallic optical fibre cable and etc.
 
        The parent company of Transtech Group is Futong Group Co., Ltd., which is a global leading player in the optical fibre communication industry as well as a significant vendor in the electric power cable transmission industry. Futong Group is one of the companies with the fully synthetic technology to make optical preform in China and has devoted to the compilation of Chinese optical preform and fibre technical standards.

高科桥光导科技股份有限公司
Transtech Optelecom Science Holdings Limited

公司介绍


       高科桥光导科技股份有限公司(以下简称“高科桥集团”)成立于2016年,下属高科桥光通信有限公司(以下简称 “高科桥光通信”)和富通集团(泰国)通信技术有限公司(以下简称 “富通泰国通信”)两家实体企业。其中高科桥光通信位于香港新界大埔工业村,成立于2003年4月,主要从事光纤生产和销售;富通泰国通信位于泰国泰中罗勇工业园,成立于2010年8月,主要从事光缆生产和销售。
 
       高科桥集团的产品事业包括光纤、光缆和相关配套产品的设计、生产和销售。主要产品涵盖光纤以及应用于电信行业各种标准、规格的光缆、特种光缆产品,包括防鼠光缆、阻燃光缆及非金属光缆等。
 
       高科桥集团的母公司富通集团,是互联网基础传输材料光纤通信产业的全球领军企业,也是能源电力线缆传输产业的重要推动者。富通集团是中国掌握光纤预制棒全合成技术的企业之一,也是中国光纤预制棒和光纤技术标准的制定者。